President – Eric Randall
The President shall chair all meetings of the congregation and the Congregation Council., serve as the point of coordination of all committees and organizations in the congregation and coordinate plans, functions and activities in conjunction with the pastor and the Congregational Council.
Vice President – Sherri Kumle
The Vice President shall act for and in the stead of the president in his or her absence and assist the Council president as necessary, as well as serving as the chairperson of the Memorial Committee and member of the Endowment Fund Committee and the Stewardship of Life Committee.
Treasurer – Paul Klein
The Treasurer shall manage and record the monies and accounts of the congregation subject to the order of the Congregation Council,
present a monthly financial report for the Congregation Council meeting and prepare the annual church budget for review by and
approval of the Congregation Council and the congregation.
Financial Secretary -Eileen Hurlbut
The Financial Secretary shall be responsible for the accurate counting, recording and depositing of all receipts for the congregation,
provide regular statements to church members showing their offerings and prepare reports for the Congregation Council and
congregational meetings.
Secretary – Candy Zimmerman
The Secretary shall record minutes of all Council and congregational meetings and be responsible for correspondence of
the Congregational Council.

Discipleship of Education – Bill Freiberg
The Discipleship of Education Committee shall be responsible for the development, implementation, and evaluation of Christian education opportunities through Sunday school, Bible studies, confirmation, teacher training, newcomer classes, and retreat programs.
Servant Leadership  – Sandy Gresham
The Servant Leadership Committee shall be responsible for promoting outreach programs of social care and services in the congregation, the community and worldwide.
Stewardship of Property -Bill Kumle
The Stewardship of Property Committee shall be responsible for insurance, custodial care, overall maintenance of the church and grounds, landscaping, and use of the building.
Stewardship of Life –Marianne Chalifour
The Stewardship of Life Committee shall be responsible for the annual pledge campaign and direction of time, talent and treasure programs.
IMG_0155 (2)
Discipleship of Evangelism – Linda Crochet
The Discipleship of Evangelism Committee shall be responsible for the development, implementation and evaluation of programs and opportunities to promote, encourage and equip individuals and groups to participate by sharing the good news of Jesus Christ.
Worship Leader -Chuck Uitto
The Worship Committee shall be responsible for promoting the worship life of the congregation through the altar guild, ushers, lectors, communion servers, choir, banners and decorations.
Fellowship Leader – Joann McEvoy
The Fellowship Committee shall be responsible for setting the church fellowship calendar and initiating, coordinating, and implementing fellowship events.